justin bieber purpose music videos

Justin Bieber Releases 11 Music Videos from ‘Purpose’ Album

Justin Bieber released his latest studio album ‘Purpose’ on a Friday the 13th. Much like the day itself, the new album was caught by a sudden rage from the Beliebers. It’s been a while since Justin Bieber released some proper music work, and ‘Purpose’ album is just the pill for that.

There are 18 tracks in the Deluxe edition of the album, and 11 of them have music videos. That’s insane. But Beliebers couldn’t have been more excited.

Full album tracklist can be seen below.

  1. Mark My Words
    2. I’ll Show You
    3.What Do You Mean?
    4. Sorry
    5. Love Yourself
    6. Company
    7. No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
    8. No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
    9. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
    10. Life Is Worth Living
    11. Where Are Ü Now
    12. Children
    13. Purpose
    14. Been You
    15. Get Used To It
    16. We Are (feat. Nas)
    17. Trust
    18. All In It


Download Justin Bieber’s ‘Purpose’ Album on iTunes / Amazon


And here’s the hailstorm of music videos from ‘Purpose’ album.

‘What Do You Mean”

“I’ll Show You”

“Mark My Words”

“Love Yourself”

Awesome stuff here.

“No Pressure”


“No Sense”

“Life Is Worth Living”

Beautiful music video here.

“The Feeling”

“Where Are U”


Again, Justin Bieber impresses us with this single and music video.


What do you think of the collection of music videos? Do you think they were awesome? If so, leave a comment below and share this with fellow Beliebers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.