sia this is acting album leaked

Listen to 4 Unreleased Songs by Sia from Her Next Album

Four new amazing songs have been leaked on the Internet by Sia, and these could very well be from her upcoming seventh album ‘This Is Acting’, scheduled to be out on January 29.

The four songs leaked are titled:

  • Red Handed
  • Joy I Call Life
  • Freeze You Out
  • Blinded By Love

You can listen to all four tracks below.

‘This Is Acting’ consists of 12 tracks and four of them are already known to us. “Bird Set Free,” “Alive,” “One Million Bullets” and “Cheap Thrills” were all amazing tracks with powerful vocals as is the signature feature of Sia’s music. The four new tracks are quite amazing and if they are from the upcoming ‘This Is Acting’ album, it should be one of the better albums to be expected in 2016.

sia this is acting album cover
Album artwork of ‘This Is Acting’ by Sia

Pre-orders are already on for the album and you can download the album on iTunes and Amazon.

While you wait for the new album to drop, make sure to leave a feedback on these brand new tracks by Sia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.