slipknot we are not your kind album tracklist release date

Slipknot Announces New Album ‘We Are Not Your Kind,’ Release Date and Tracklist

After almost 5 years without albums, the heavy metal pros-Slipknot are returning to the arena with their upcoming studio album ‘We Are Not Your Kind.’

The new album is a follow-up to their 2014 production ‘.5: The Gray Chapter,’ which was a major hit. However, this 2019 project marks a new era for the Slipknot croons as they unveiled new masks and styles in their come-back photoshoot.

The photo of the group includes 9 figures–meaning Chris Fehn, who left the group, has been replaced.

Slipknot members (Image: Alexandria Crahan Conway)

Last year, Slipknot released “All Out Life” single, after almost 4 years of hiatus. The song was accompanied by a signature-disturbing music video.

Slipknot’s ‘We Are Not Your Kind’ album artwork (Image: loudersound)

Tracklist of ‘We Are Not Your Kind’ by Slipknot

  1. Insert Coin
  2. Unsainted
  3. Birth Of The Cruel
  4. Death Because Of Death
  5. Nero Forte
  6. Critical Darling
  7. Liar’s Funeral
  8. Red Flag
  9. What’s Next
  10. Spiders
  11. Orphan
  12. My Pain
  13. Not Long For This World
  14. Solway Firth

This major announcement also comes with the release of the first single off of the album, ‘Unsainted’ along with a music video. Watch the video below.

The new album drops on August 09, 2019, and is available for pre-orders on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.