Taylor Swift 1989

1989 Full Track List Has Been Released by Taylor Swift

With just 4 days to go for the release of the new album Taylor Swift has finally decided to give up the oh-so secret 1989 full track list.  ‘1989’ album comes out October 27, 2014 and the hype could not have been bigger. Already three singles of the album (Shake It Off, Out Of The Woods, Welcome To New York) has been released and most likely they will be all the singles of 1989 album.

Taylor Swift’s 1989 Full Track List (Standard Edition)

Taylor Swift 1989 Full Tracklisting
Taylor Swift 1989 Full Track List
  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out Of The Woods
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get The Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean

How many of these names did you guess correct?

About a week ago an alleged list of ‘1989’ tracks was leaked on Twitter. Here it is;

leaked 1989 track list
Taylor Swift 1989 Tracklist

They are exactly the same!!! Who ever leaked the track list definitely had some inside information. The only difference is track 9 and track 10 are mixed up. All 13 tracks of the Standard edition of ‘1989’ are confirmed as of now.

The deluxe edition of ‘1989’ has three bonus tracks and Taylor did not reveal their names yet. The leaked track list says the track names are “Wonderland, You Are In Love, and New Romantics“.  According to the accuracy it has displayed so far I think it is safe to assume that these tracks are accurate as well.

Pre-order/buy Taylor Swift’s 1989 here: Amazon / iTunes