mika new album no place in heaven track list

New Track by Mika – “Last Party” from ‘No Place In Heaven’ Album

Finally we have some new news about Mika’s upcoming album. The upcoming fourth studio album of Mika is titled ‘No Place In Heaven’, and is to be released on June 15, 2015.

Along with the vivid cover for the album, Mika also released a brand new track from the album. Well, you will be able to get hands on “Last Party” when you pre-order the album on iTunes or Amazon.

Buy “Last Party” by Mika on iTunes / Amazon

Pre-order ‘No Place In Heaven’ Album on iTunes / Amazon

On iTunes page is the full track list of ‘No Place In Heaven’ album.

1. Talk About You
2. All She Wants
3. Last Party
4. Good Guys
5. Oh Girl You’re the Devil
6. No Place In Heaven
7. Staring At the Sun
8. Hurts
9. Good Wife
10. Rio
11. Ordinary Man
12. Promiseland (Bonus Track)
13. Porcelain (Bonus Track)
14. Good Guys, Night Time Mix (Bonus Track)
15. L’amour fait ce qu’il Veut (Bonus Track)

First 11 tracks are from the standard edition of the album and the deluxe edition consists of further 4 songs. It’s going to be goo.

Listen to “Last Party” by Mika

What do you think? Let us know.We think it is going to be another award-winning album.


2 thoughts on “New Track by Mika – “Last Party” from ‘No Place In Heaven’ Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.