Sam Smith Announces North American Tour Dates

The “Stay With Me” start Sam Smith has officially announced dates of his upcoming tour. North America, be excited, be very excited.

“In The Lonely Hour” Sam Smith tour will officially begin on January 09, 2015 from Atlanta and continue till February 04, 2015 for the final concert in Vancouver. All the concert stop in between are;

  • Nashville (January 10)
  • Washington DC (January 12)
  • Philadelphia (January 13)
  • New York (January 15)
  • Boston (January 17)
  • Montreal (January 19)
  • Toronto (January 20)
  • Detroit (January 22)
  • Chicago (January 23)
  • Saint Paul (January 24)
  • Denver (January 26)
  • Los Angeles (January 30)
  • San Francisco (January 31)
  • Seattle (February 02)
Sam Smith tour dates for North America

So here is your chance to witness this epic tour if you live closer by these areas. Ticketing information will be revealed in the future. If you want to keep in touch with ticketing information I suggest you join their mailing list at

The North American Tour will be based on Sam Smith’s latest album ‘In The Lonely Hour’. You can buy the deluxe album at iTunes and Amazon.

Following the North American Tour Sam Smith tour will continue to Europe, UK, then Australia and New Zealand. More information can be found out on his official website. However all concerts in UK- a total of 9- has all been sold out even by now.