hopsin pound syndrome album leak

Hopsin’s ‘Pound Syndrome’ Leaks Online

Two days before the scheduled release date (July 24), Hopsin’s much anticipated album ‘Pound Syndrome’ leaks online. The fourth studio album of the rapper surfaced on the Internet yesterday and has taken the music world by a storm. It’s very good! Of course, the full album is available for stream online, on YouTube and like-sources.

Full Tracklist of ‘Pound Syndrome’

1. The Pound (Intro)
2. Forever Ill
3. No Hope
4. Ramona (feat. Jarren Benton)
5. Mr. Jones
6. Fort Collins (feat. Dizzy Wright)
7. Rap Sucks (Skit)
8. Crown Me
9. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 7
10. FV Till I Die (feat. SwizZz)
11. My Love
12. No Fucks Given
13. Fly
14. I Just Can’t

Download ‘Pound Syndrome’ on iTunes / Amazon

All 14 tracks of the album has been written by Marcus Jamal Hopson AKA Hopsin, which makes this album that much more special.

If you have listened to the leak, do buy a copy of the album to support the artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.