maroon 5 red pill blues tracklist

See the Full Tracklist of New Album ‘Red Pill Blues’ by Maroon 5

Maroon 5 are returning to the music biz officially with the announcement of their new 2017 album ‘Red Pill Blues.’ This is their first album release since the 2015 hit album ‘Singles.’ Adam Levine-lead band announced the upcoming album on Wednesday (Oct 4) and along with it released the full tracklist of the album.

The sudden announced album ‘Red Pill Blues’ will be available for pre-order from October 6 on iTunes and Amazon and other outlets. The release date of the album is yet to be revealed.

Full Tracklist of ‘Red Pill Blues’ by Maroon 5

1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”

The album contains 10 tracks and have collaborations with artists such as SZA, A$AP Rocky, LunchMoney Lewis and even Julia Michaels.

We have already heard and seen “What Lovers Do” featuring SZA, so we cannot wait to listen to the rest of the album.

Each song has their own GIF art which was used to announce the tracklist by official Maroon 5 Twitter handle on Wednesday. Check them out below.

Sadly, there are no audios attached to these small snippets of the songs. However, looking at these GIFs it is only fair to assume that each song will at least get its own lyric video. Only time will prove us right or wrong.

What do you think about ‘Red Pill Blues’? Think it is going to be a hit? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.