taylor swift reputation album track list full review lyrics songs

See the Full Tracklist of ‘Reputation’ Album by Taylor Swift Here

It would be a fair estimation to call Taylor Swift’s sixth studio album ‘Reputation’ the most awaited album in 2017. The experts are already predicting the album sales to soar over 2 million in the first week of sales. This we will have to see once the album officially releases on November 10, 2017.

Today, Taylor Swift took to social media to announce the official tracklist of the upcoming album. However, the album tracklist also leaked online yesterday (07th), which could have prompted Taylor to release the tracklist three days prior to album release.

The most interesting part about this tracklist is that the album has only one collaboration and one artist was a sure guess-Ed Sheeran. The other artist collaborating on the same track is Future.

Full ‘Reputation’ Album Tracklist by Taylor Swift

Buy ‘Reputation’ Album on iTunes and Amazon


1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day


Taylor Swift’s last album ‘1989’ album marked a shift of music genres from Country to Pop and producers Max Martin and Shellback were the main contributors to the album. Both producers have contributed to the production of ‘Reputation’ album as well and Taylor Swift remains as the executive producers of the album.

You can order the album online and receive it on the same day as the album release. Make sure to buy a copy of the album and help the artists.

What are your expectations for this album? We feel a lot of romance coming towards our way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.