Full Tracklist of ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Album by Big Sean Has Been Revealed

Less than a month for the official release of the latest Big Sean album ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ and we are witnessing the full tracklist of the album. Tracklist of ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ includes 15 tracks on the deluxe edition and 12 tracks on the standard edition.

Big Sean also released the official album artwork of ‘Dark Sky Paradise’, check it out below.

Big Sean "Dark Sky Paradise" album art
Big Sean “Dark Sky Paradise” album art

Full Tracklist of ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ by Big Sean

Standard Edition

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (feat. Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10.”Deep” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (feat. Kanye West, John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Dexule Edition
13. “Deserve It” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”

We are quite excited to listen to “One Man Can Change the World”. I bet it is going to be a super motivational track, specially with the voices of John Legend. Fingers crossed for an early release.

 Pre-Order Big Sean’s “Dark Sky Paradise’ Album on iTunes / Amazon

It is also a pretty impressive list of featuring artists on the album. We guessed, and got it right about Ariana Grande featuring on at least one song on the album. The two have been inseparable. What’s more? Big Sean released the “Blessing” song a couple days ago.

Listen to “Blessings” Single by Big Sean

“Blessings” speak about how blessed Big Sean and his gang is to be what they are today. Comment if you can identify Big Sean and Drake’s voices. LOL.

The lead single of ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ is “I Don’t F**k With You”, featuring E-40. This single was released in September 2014 and was an instant hit. We have a good feeling about the new album. Leave a comment what you think about the tracks released so far and the album in general.

The new album ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ drops on February 24, 2015.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.