ed sheeran 5 ep bundle tracklist

Ed Sheeran Releases A 5 Album Bundle with 32 Songs

Ed Sheeran’s latest music video for “Photograph” has us all melted from top to bottom. In the meantime, he also released a new musical work. Not really new music-but rather a new collection of his old albums. More like a compilation album of his legendary EPs released in the UK. The compilation album has been titled “5” (makes sense, right?) and consists of tracks from 5 albums he has released before. This special bundle album is specially for the US fans. The five EPs he has combined are, ‘You Need Me’, ‘Loose Change’, ‘Songs I Wrote With Amy’, ‘No. 5 Collaborations Project’ and ‘Live At The Bedford’.

Ed Sheeran -
Ed Sheeran – “5” Album Artwork

The Full Tracklist of “5” by Ed Sheeran


“You Need Me” EP
Original Release: November 2, 2009
1. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You
2. So
3. Be Like You
4. The City
5. Sunburn

“Loose Change” EP
Original Release: February 7, 2010
1. Let It Out
2. Homeless
3. Little Bird
4. Sofa
5. One Night
6. Firefly
7. The City (Live At Sticky Studios)
8. Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)

“Songs I Wrote With Amy” EP
Original Release: April 4, 2010
1. Fall
2. Fire Alarms
3. Where We Land
4. Cold Coffee
5. She

“Live At The Bedford”
Original Release: September 7, 2010
1. The A Team
2. Homeless
3. The City
4. Fall
5. Wake Me Up
6. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You

“No. 5 Collaborations Project” (Gingerbread Man Records/Atlantic Records)
Original Release: January 7, 2011
1. Lately (Devlin)
2. You (+ Wiley)
3. Family (+ P Money)
4. Radio (Feat. JME)
5. Little Lady (+ Mikill Pane)
6. Drown Me Out (+ Ghetts)
7. Nightmares (+ Random Impulse + Sway + Wretch 32)
8. Goodbye To You (+ Dot Rotten)

The full album can be purchased on iTunes and Amazon.

The “5” album is released under Gingerbread Man Records/Atlantic Records labels, where most of the EPs were released by the artist himself before.

Ed Sheeran will also be performing a few major gigs in the months to come and we will have those information promptly. Until such time, enjoy the latest album by Ed Sheeran.

Make sure to leave a comment about this new release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.