john legend new song my imagination

John Legend Premiers New Song “My Imagination” from ‘Finding Neverland’ OST

John Legend has a new song out. “My Imagination” is from ‘Finding Neverland’ movie soundtrack, and it’s everything you could expect from John Legend.

Listen to the mesmerizing track below.

You can download ‘My Imagination’ by John Legend on iTunes and Amazon.

‘Finding Neverland’ which is to be released on June 9th contains more new music from Zendaya, Keisza, Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Lopez, Christina Augilera and more. Following is the full tracklist of the movie:

1. Zendaya – “Neverland”
2. Kiesza – “Stronger”
3. Nick Jonas – “Believe”
4. Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”
5. Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”
6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”
7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”
8. Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”
9. Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”
10. Pentatonix – “Stars”
11. John Legend – “My Imagination”
12. Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”
13. Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”
14. Christina Perri – “All That Matters”
15. Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”

‘Finding Neverland’ soundtrack album will be released on June 9th and it’s available for pre-order now on iTunes and Amazon.

If you enjoyed the new music by John Legend, make sure to leave a comment or share this article with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.