taylor swift set poptopia 2017 shake it off ready for it live

Watch Taylor Swift’s 6 Set Performance at Poptopia 2017

Poptopia 2017 marks the second consecutive set Taylor Swift performed in December 2017. She also performed some of her best hits at iHeart Jingle Ball 2017. In Poptopia performance, Taylor Swift rocked the fans back and forth between two eras from ‘1989’ to ‘Reputation’ albums. Taylor also performed one of her biggest and sexiest collaborations to-date, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” from the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack.

Taylor Swift brought down her long-time friend and ‘Reputation’ collaborator-Ed Sheeran on stage to perform their duet from the album-“End Game.” The crowd, obviously, goes wild.

Watch Taylor Swift Perform Live at Poptopia 2017


It is refreshing to see that Taylor Swift performed an entirely different-stripped down-version of “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever,” which originally features vocals by Zayn as well. Taylor reserved herself to a guitar and a slowed down melody for this track.

Bringing down the most talented ginger probably was the highlight of the Poptopia 2017 night. However, the second collaborator of “End Game,” Future did not make a appearance during the show.

Taylor Swift performed;

  1. …Ready For It?
    2. Blank Space
    3. Shake It Off
    4. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
    5. End Game
    6. Look What You Made Me Do

Taylor Swift premiered her usual quirky dance moves to the songs which has not changed much over the years.

What is your favorite performance from the night? Leave a comment below and share this article with other Swifties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.