pink hurts 2b human album artwork

P!nk Unveils ‘Hurts 2B Human’ Album Artwork and Tracklist

The R&B sensation Pink has just revealed the artwork for her upcoming music project ‘Hurts 2B Human’ on Twitter.

The singer took to Twitter to reveal a moazic of colourful splashes of paint over an image of her face with the album title in ‘strikethrough’ formatting.

Pink appeared on Ellen DeGeneres show a few weeks back and announced the new single “Walk Me Home” from this upcoming album and also mentioned that the album could be expected somewhere in April 2019. P!ink further announced that the first single will get a music video very soon.

Looking at the first single and album title, we can predict that this 8th studio album project is going to be a lot about her personal experiences.

Check out ‘Hurts 2B Human’ album artwork below.

What’s more? There is a cool little animation for the album artwork revelation as well.

Let us hear your expectations for this album in the comments below. Share this article with your friends to show love for P!nk.

UPDATE: 28/03/2019

The complete track list for the 13-track album is available now.

  1. Hustle
  2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  3. Walk Me Home
  4. My Attic
  5. 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
  6. Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
  7. Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
  8. Courage
  9. Happy
  10. We Could Have It All
  11. Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  12. Circle Game
  13. The Last Song of Your Life

The album, expected on April 26, can be ordered on iTunes and Amazon now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.