fergie visual album double dutchess seeing double trailer

Fergie Teases New Visual Album ‘Double Dutchess: Seeing Double’ Out in Sept

Fergie is finally getting back to music after ‘The Dutchess’ album back in 2006. After a 10 year hiatus, Fergie has announced her upcoming sequel to the last album ‘Double Dutchess: Seeing Double,’ and the album will be out on September 22, 2017.

As announced through the trailer released today, ‘Double Dutchess’ album will be a visual composition, which means there will be a lot of videos with a story and seeing how theatrical Fergie is, we can only expect this album to be good.

Two singles, “You Already Know” featuring Nicki Minaj and “Hungry” featuring Rick Ross are already released from the upcoming album.

Watch the Trailer for ‘Double Dutchess: Seeing Double’ Album

Buy ‘Double Dutchess: Seeing Double’ Album on iTunes and Amazon

The teaser trailer is very abstract and has some disturbing imagery as well. It is difficult to say if some of these footage is from the visuals in the upcoming album.

Tracklist of ‘Double Dutchess’ Album

The 14 track album contains the following songs.

  1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
  2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
  3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Interlude Version]
  4. Just Like You
  5. A Little Work
  6. Life Goes On
  7. M.I.L.F. $
  8. Save It Till Morning
  9. Enchanté (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
  10. Tension
  11. L.A.LOVE (la la) [feat. YG]
  12. Love Is Blind
  13. Love Is Pain
  14. Double Dutchess Visual Experience

If you want a taste of what’s to come, watch the two singles released below.

Excited? Happy? Dead? Let us know what you think about the upcoming album and the singles so far.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.