ari lennox shea butter baby album stream

Stream Ari Lennox’s Brand New Album ‘Shea Butter Baby’

J. Cole’s record label inductee, Courtney Shanade Salter AKA Ari Lennox has released her debut studio album ‘Shea Butter Baby’ and this is something everyone should listen to.

The new album had three singles “Whipped Up” (July 2018), “Shea Butter Baby” featuring J. Cole (February 2019″ and “Up Late” (April 2019). Before this album, Ari Lennox has dropped two extended plays and one mixtape.

J. Cole had high praise for Ari Lennox upon releasing her debut studio album. He went on Twitter to compliment and congratulate the singer; “Ari Lennox the future. Album outttttttttttttttttttttttttttt This shit crazy crazyyy.”

‘Shea Butter Baby’ Album Artwork (front and Back) (Image: Twitter)
Complete Track List
  1. Chicago Boy
  2. BMO
  3. Broke (featuring J.I.D)
  4. Up Late
  5. Shea Butter Baby” (with J. Cole)
  6. Speak to Me
  7. New Apartment
  8. Facetime
  9. Pop
  10. I Been
  11. Whipped Cream
  12. Static

The signature soft-spoken vocals of Ari are prominent throughout the tracklist of this album.

Stream the full album below.

Watch the music video for the album’s title single featuring J. Cole below.

Let us hear your thoughts on this brand new album by Ari Lennox in the comments below.

If you love her album, make sure to purchase it and support the artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.