ed sheeran divide album full track list

Ed Sheeran Reveals Full Track List of New ‘Divide’ Album

After a year-long hiatus Ed Sheeran returned to music last week with not one but two brand new tracks and he has been the talk of the industry ever since. “Castle On The Hill” is a ballad about Ed’s hometown Suffolk, England and “Shape Of You” is a romance track with a pinch of fire. Ed Sheeran was careful not to giveaway the title of the album straightaway but he left some clues for us to solve. However, with the release of the full track list of ‘Divide’ album, Ed did confirm the title of the album.

Full Track List of Ed Sheeran’s Upcoming Album ‘Divide’

View post on imgur.com

  1. Erases
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happies
  8. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  9. New Man
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers

The 12-track album looks to be leaning more towards an emotional story than what we saw in his previous albums. No featured artists are mentioned on the track list which could mean that ‘Divide’ might be a full solo album by Ed Sheeran.

On top of the handwritten track list there is a smaller note that has a division symbol ‘÷’ very clearly indicating that the new album will be titled ‘Divide’.

No pre-orders for the album are available yet and no release date has been revealed. Stay tuned with us for more updates, new singles and reviews and other album news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.