Full Speed album

Official Tracklist and Featured Artists on Upcoming”Full Speed” Album by Kid Ink

On a previous article we announced the upcoming album “Full Speed” by Kid Ink. The previous article was about the announcement of the album and the release of the lead single “Body Language”. Today Kid Ink showed the official tracklist of the “Full Speed” album along with the full list of featured artists. And there are some big names.

Official Tracklist of “Full Speed” Album by Kid Ink

Full Speed album track list
Album tracklist

There are 12 tracks on the standard edition and 3 more tracks on the deluxe edition.

 Pre-Order Kid Ink’s “Full Speed” Album on iTunes / Amazon


The featured artists on the album is nothing less than majestic. R. Kelly, Usher, Tinashe, Chris Brown, DeJ Loaf, Trey Songz, Machine Gun Kelly (MKG), Young Thug, Verse Simmonds and Migos. The album is already showing signs of greatness. This guest artists line-up shows the kind of influence Kid Ink possess in the music industry.

As per iTunes 4 singles/promo tracks have been released so far. “Body Language” is the official lead single. Cool Back track was released with a music video. Then there are two more tracks “Hotel” featuring Chris Brown and “Blunted” that are available for purchase as of now.

Along with the tracklist information Kid Ink sent out the following message:

Another Instant Download coming shortly when you Pre-Order ‪#‎FullSpeed‬ on ITunes! ‪#‎Wait4It‬

It could be “Hotel” featuring Chris Brown, since no details about this track was released previously. Kid Ink announced the tracklist 14 hours ago and has been silent since.

The “Full Speed” album is scheduled to drop on February 03, 2015. Pre-order the album today to receive the CD on the day of the release.

Tell us how excited are you for this album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.