little mix confetti album

Little Mix Announces ‘Confetti’ Album (Tracklist, Features, Release Date, Review)

Little Mix girls are just about to release their brand new album titled ‘Confetti.’ The group has been releasing singles off the album whole throughout the year 2020, and the wait is almost over.

‘Confetti’ is Little Mix’s sixth studio album after their ‘LM5’ album released in 2018. The group also changed their record labels in between, and this will be the first album with their new record label RCA and Columbia.

On March 27, 2020, the girls released the album’s lead single, “Break Up Song.” This followed up with “Holiday” single on July 24, 2020. These tracks were followed by three promotional singles “Not a Pop Song,” “Happiness,” and “Sweet Melody” released in three consecutive weeks of October 2020.

‘Confetti’ Album Cover

Little Mix – Confetti (Image: Twitter/Little Mix)

‘Confetti’ Album Tracklist

  1. Break Up Song
  2. Holiday
  3. Sweet Melody
  4. Confetti
  5. Happiness
  6. Not a Pop Song
  7. Nothing But My Feelings
  8. Gloves Up
  9. A Mess (Happy For You)
  10. My Love Won’t Let You Down
  11. Rendezvous
  12. If You Want My Love
  13. Breathe

‘Confetti’ Album Release Date

The album is scheduled to release on November 6, 2020.

Buy the album on Apple Music and Amazon.

Stay tuned in for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.